How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Townsend Automotive Demopolis is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Debby S 27 Dec 2017
See Cody Easterling
5 rate
Google
Mary Triggs 01 Nov 2017
Car rental, loved it no long wait period
5 rate
Google
Lgibbs 10 Jun 2017
Thanks to Jonathan Strickland at Townsend Automotive in Demopolis for great service and a great vehicle!
5 rate
Edmunds
Susanna Naisbett 29 May 2017
For weeks I had kept watch on Townsend Automotive's inventory through it's super user friendly website. I researched the cars I was interested in, and when the time came I sought out Jonathan Hill at the dealership. I have called on Jonathan many times in the past to help with several community pr...ojects and he never, not once, hesitated to donate his time and expertise. The dealership itself, has donated time, cars and drivers to help with COTR. So, I knew I was going to buy my car from Townsend Automotive Demopolis, and I knew I wanted Jonathan to help me navigate the experience. You just cant' go wrong with community minded folks! Many thanks to Jonathan, Cody, and Nate for making this such an easy experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
LaToya Wright 02 Mar 2017
Great service
5 rate
Google
wareagle1989 05 Nov 2016
My wife and I had a great experience buying this car. Jonathan answered all of our questions and met all our needs during the whole week. When it came time for paperwork it was very fast and well done. Great experience!
5 rate
Edmunds
samanthamurphy 15 Oct 2016
I received excellent service. Every one was very friendly and eager to help. I was approved and driving away in my new car within record time!
5 rate
Edmunds
mrslisao 28 Sep 2016
Jonathan did a excellent job with the car buying experience at Townsend. He was very respectful and pleasant to deal with while car shopping. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. He handled all of the issues and made it very easy to purchase a Nissan Altima. In addition Nate did... an outstanding job handling the financing and paperwork. I will recommend Townsend Automotive Demopolis to anyone in the future. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Roll_Tide01 16 Aug 2016
Was a good ol' time dealin with them Townsend Demopolis folks. Invited them to a crawfish cookin. Hope they come and enjoy the food.
5 rate
Edmunds
Cwhite32 13 Aug 2016
I came in looking for a nice newer model car at a great rate and they helped me to get just what I wanted with no extra hassle.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors