How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Townsend Automotive Demopolis is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tonya Yvette Wingfield 06 Oct 2021
Great Customer Service!! Angela, Louise and Nick was super nice during our visiti to the dealership. They did not pressure us to buy. We love our new purchase!! Keep up the good work Townsend Automotive Demopolis.
5 rate
Google
Brittney Drummond 15 Apr 2021
Great staff! Staff is very helpful and welcoming!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 24 Oct 2020
Just got a new vehicle and I got a great deal thanks Cody
5 rate
Google
Linda Matthews 24 Oct 2020
Just got a new vehicle and I got a great deal thanks Cody
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Jul 2020
We were in need of a short term rental and received the kindest service. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Jill Van Buren 09 Jul 2020
We were in need of a short term rental and received the kindest service. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 May 2020
I just wanted to rent a car for a couple days in town, and Cody treated me as pleasantly as if I were buying a new BMW. Great place to rent a car, especially since Enterprise has totally skipped town.
5 rate
Google
Mary Hendershot 29 May 2020
I just wanted to rent a car for a couple days in town, and Cody treated me as pleasantly as if I were buying a new BMW. Great place to rent a car, especially since Enterprise has totally skipped town.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Jan 2020
They just treat people nice!
5 rate
Google
Tommie Coleman 15 Jan 2020
They just treat people nice!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors