How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Townsend Automotive Demopolis is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 09 Jul 2020
We were in need of a short term rental and received the kindest service. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Jill Van Buren 09 Jul 2020
We were in need of a short term rental and received the kindest service. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 May 2020
I just wanted to rent a car for a couple days in town, and Cody treated me as pleasantly as if I were buying a new BMW. Great place to rent a car, especially since Enterprise has totally skipped town.
5 rate
Google
Mary Hendershot 29 May 2020
I just wanted to rent a car for a couple days in town, and Cody treated me as pleasantly as if I were buying a new BMW. Great place to rent a car, especially since Enterprise has totally skipped town.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Jan 2020
They just treat people nice!
5 rate
Google
Tommie Coleman 15 Jan 2020
They just treat people nice!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Jul 2019
Awesome people to work with! They do there best to make there customers happy! I highly recommend Townsend Auto in Demopolis Nate and Cody are “The Best”. So far a very happy customer!?
5 rate
Google
Cindi Robotka 14 Jul 2019
Awesome people to work with! They do there best to make there customers happy! I highly recommend Townsend Auto in Demopolis Nate and Cody are “The Best”. So far a very happy customer!?
5 rate
Google
Clay Elliott 13 Mar 2019
Great car dealership, friendly staff!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 22 Aug 2018
Go see Angela she is amazing.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors