How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Townsend Automotive Demopolis is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lgibbs 10 Jun 2017
Thanks to Jonathan Strickland at Townsend Automotive in Demopolis for great service and a great vehicle!
5 rate
Edmunds
Dolly Morgan 12 Mar 2016
I appreciate it so much. It was the most hassle free car buying experience I've ever had in all my years. I will certainly recommend you all to anybody that is looking for a new or different car or truck. Thank you again.
5 rate
Cars.com
mrslisao 28 Sep 2016
Jonathan did a excellent job with the car buying experience at Townsend. He was very respectful and pleasant to deal with while car shopping. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. He handled all of the issues and made it very easy to purchase a Nissan Altima. In addition Nate did... an outstanding job handling the financing and paperwork. I will recommend Townsend Automotive Demopolis to anyone in the future. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Lgibbs 10 Jun 2017
Thanks to Jonathan Strickland at Townsend Automotive in Demopolis for great service and a great vehicle!
5 rate
Edmunds
wareagle1989 05 Nov 2016
My wife and I had a great experience buying this car. Jonathan answered all of our questions and met all our needs during the whole week. When it came time for paperwork it was very fast and well done. Great experience!
5 rate
Edmunds
samanthamurphy 15 Oct 2016
I received excellent service. Every one was very friendly and eager to help. I was approved and driving away in my new car within record time!
5 rate
Edmunds
mrslisao 28 Sep 2016
Jonathan did a excellent job with the car buying experience at Townsend. He was very respectful and pleasant to deal with while car shopping. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. He handled all of the issues and made it very easy to purchase a Nissan Altima. In addition Nate did... an outstanding job handling the financing and paperwork. I will recommend Townsend Automotive Demopolis to anyone in the future. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Roll_Tide01 16 Aug 2016
Was a good ol' time dealin with them Townsend Demopolis folks. Invited them to a crawfish cookin. Hope they come and enjoy the food.
5 rate
Edmunds
Cwhite32 13 Aug 2016
I came in looking for a nice newer model car at a great rate and they helped me to get just what I wanted with no extra hassle.
5 rate
Edmunds
Dasia97 01 Aug 2016
I was able to find a car affrodable and perfect, just right for me. Townsend is a great place filled with great people!
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors